contact

 

Golden Triangle Campus 

Librarian: Lisa Justis ljustis@eastms.edu 662-243-2617

Assistant Librarian: Dustin White dwhite@eastms.edu 662-243-1914

Library Assistant: Rosemary Rice rrice@eastms.edu 662-243-2618

 

Scooba Campus 

Librarian: Maggie Morgan mmorgan@eastms.edu 662-476-5054

Assistant Librarian: Lillie Thornton lthornton@eastms.edu 662-476-5055

Library Assistant: Antranika Ruffin aruffin@eastms.edu 662-476-5045

 

Off Campus and Online 

Call or Email any of us!  Start with a Librarian if you don't already have a favorite, familiar staff person.